Brokers/Agents
John Hjelm Jon Hjelm
Accredited Land Consultant,
Broker/Owner
Auctioneer

712-240-3529
acreco@yahoo.com

Chuck Sikora Chuck Sikora
Land Sales
Auctioneer

712-260-2788
acreco@yahoo.com

Helpful Links
 
 
What Is Your Farm Worth?
Call us: 712-262-3529

Farm Lenders


3 Rivers Investments, Inc.
3300 Lakeport, Sioux City, IA 51106

Douglas Helvig
Ph. (712) 276-4130
Fax (712) 276-4130
Cell (712) 251-6336

Rabo AgriFinance
www.raboag.com

Mike Huber
P.O. Box 1215, North Sioux City, SD 57049
Ph. (605) 232-9937
Cell (712) 251-7013
mike.huber@raboag.com

Christopher Berends
619 Samson, Roland, IA 50236
Ph. (515) 388-4353
Cell (515) 388-4353
christopher.berends@raboag.com

Terry Braaksma
1630 Pleasant Court Drive, Sheldon, IA 51201
Ph. (712) 324-3892
Cell (712) 348-2910
Terry.Braaksma@raboag.com

Farm Credit Services of America
3675 450th Avenue PO Box 75
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
www.fcsamerica.com

Kirk Haack
Ph. (712) 852-2645
Fax (712) 852-4196
haackk@fcsamerica.com

Eldon Goff
Ph. (712) 852-2645
Cell (712) 260-1859
goffe@fcsamerica.com

Farm Credit Services of America
1015 590th St, P.O. Box 340
Storm Lake, IA 50588
www.fcsamerica.com

Roy Beukelman
Ph. (712) 732-5250
Cell (712) 299-1168
roy.beukelman@fcsamerica.com

Mike Berkland
Ph. (712) 732-5250
Cell (712) 299-1186
mike.berkland@fcsamerica.com

Mark Erickson
Ph. (712) 732-5250
Cell (712) 299-1166
mark.erickson@fcsamerica.com

Tom Hinkeldey
Ph. (712) 732-5250
Cell (712) 229-6505
tom.hinkeldey@fcsamerica.com

Iowa Mortgage Professionals
1200 Valley West Dr., Ste. 110
West Des Moines, IA 50266
www.iowamortgagepro.com

Eric Harnack
Fax (801) 457-1325
Cell (515) 210-8734

Iowa Trust & Savings Bank
www.iowatrustbank.com

Rick Brennan
2101 10th St, PO Box 159
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Ph. (800) 233-9109
rbrennan@iowatrustbank.com

Larry Besch
113 Main St, PO Box 37
Cylinder, IA 50528
Ph. (800) 727-7263
lbesch@iowatrustbank.com

MetaBank
121 E. Fifth St.
PO Box 1307
Storm Lake, IA 50588
www.metabank.com

Jon W. Wilcke, Market President
712-732-4117 office
712-749-7545 direct
712-660-2875 cell
712-749-7502 fax
jwilcke@metabank.com

Iowa-Nebraska State Bank
www.iowa-nebraskastatebank.com

Marc S. Lamon VP
3410 Singing HIlls Blvd
Sioux City, IA 51106
Ph. (712) 252-3700 ext. 1701
mlamon@insb.biz

Jeff Gray VP
902 10th Street
Onawa, IA 51040
Ph. (712) 423-1060
jgray@insb.biz
Farmers Trust & Savings Bank
125 West 4th Street PO Box 7980
Spencer, IA 51301
www.farmerstrust.com

Michael P. Bryan
Ph. (712) 262-3340 Ext. 120
Fax (712) 262-9511
michael@farmerstrust.com

Kent Nelson
Ph. (712) 262-3340 Ext. 133
Fax (712) 262-9511
kent@farmerstrust.com

Northwest Bank
www.bank-northwest.com

Tom Maertens
101 West 5th Street PO Box 80
Spencer, IA 51301
Ph. (712) 580-4120
Fax (712) 262-4188
Cell (712) 260-9938
tmaertens@Bank-Northwest.com

Curt Smith
1008 18th Street
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
Ph. (712) 320-8361
Cell (712) 330-9488
csmith@Bank-Northwest.com

Community State Bank
1812 Highway Blvd.
Spencer, IA 51301
Ph. 712-262-3030
www.ecommunitybank.org

MetLife Agricultural Investments
www.metlife.com/ag

William Lickhart
PO Box 387
Sheldon, IA 51201
Ph. (712) 324-8335
Cell (712) 348-2798
Fax (712) 324-8335
wlickhart@metlife.com

Great Western Bank
10101 University Ave.
Clive, Iowa 50325
greatwesternbank.com/agribusiness

Tom Ricke
Market President
Toll Free: 1-877-492-2474
Ph. (515) 440-8460
Cell (515) 720-2174
tom.ricke@greatwesternbank.com

Liberty National Bank
1807 US Hwy. 71 North
Okoboji, IA 51355
www.libertynationalonline.com

Tom Brown
Vice President
Commercial Ag Loan Officer
Ph. (712) 332-6424
Fax (712) 332-6433
Cell: (712) 790-5444
tomb@libertynationalonline.com


Farmer State Bank
501 E State St.
Algona, IA 50511
www.fsbiowa.com

Chris Corcoran
VP Ag/Commercial Lending
Ph. (515) 295-7221
Fax (515) 295-3698
ccorcoran@fsbiowa.com

First American Bank
Sioux City, IA
www.bankfirstamerican.com

Jon Friessen
AVP/Commercial & AG Banker
Ph. (712) 255-1012
Cell (712) 899-4974
jon.friessen@bankfirstamerican.com

Ed Den Beste
Market President
Ph. (712) 255-1012
Ed.DenBeste@bankfirstamerican.com